Welcome to the Kerrville/Kerr County Airport at Louis Schreiner Field
The Kerrville/Kerr County Airport at Louis Schreiner Field is an uncontrolled, general aviation airport located approximately 60 NM northwest of San Antonio.

Airport News

Secured Parking for Airport Customers. $375.00 annually.

The 2016General Aviation Airport Manager Of The Year Award is presented by
The Texas Department of Transportation Aviation Division to Bruce McKenzie,
Airport Manager Kerrville Municipal-Louis Schreiner Field Kerrville, Texas
at the Conference on March 10, 2016.

Board Meetings
As of December 21, 2016, regularly scheduled Board meetings will be held on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 8:30 A.M. in the Airport Terminal Conference Room.

The Joint Airport Board Meeting for December has been moved to December 13, 2017 at 8:30 am.
Calendar of Events

Airport Contacts:
Bruce McKenzie, Airport Manager
1877 Airport Loop
Kerrville, TX 78028
(830) 896-9399
Fax: (830) 896-9440
Kerrville Aviation - Fixed Base Operator
1875 Airport Loop
Kerrville, Texas 78028
(830) 257-8840
Fax: (830) 257-8844
Air Evac EMS, Inc
1873 Airport Loop
Kerrville, TX 78028
(830) 257-0441
Email: ae48@air-evac.com
Ron Blilie, Flight Instructor
1877 Airport Loop, Ste 107
Kerrville, TX 78028
(830) 377-5362
Fax: (830) 257-2536
Certified Aircraft Apraisal
1815 Airport Loop Rd, Office 109
(830) 446-1064
Dugosh Aviation
Airport Maintenance Services
1875 Airport Loop
Suite 105
Kerrville, Texas 78028
(830) 315-2222
Hill Country Aviation Flight School
1877 Airport Loop Rd, Ste 121
Kerrville, TX 78028
(210) 557-9311 E-Mail: hillcountryflight@gmail.com
Mooney International Corporation
165 AI Mooney Road North
Kerrville, TX 78028
(830) 895-2204
Fax: (830) 792-2054
Mooney Aircraft Pilots Association (MAPA)
1885 Airport Loop, Ste 100
Kerrville, TX 78028
(210) 912-1322

Airport of the Year
General Aviation Airport of the Year 2011 Award (L-R) Dave Fulton, Executive Director of Aviation; Mayor David Wampler; Mark Cowden, Board Member; Judge Pat Tinley; Stephen King, Board President; Bruce McKenzie, Airport Manager; Tom Moser, Board Member; Fred Vogt, Board Vice President